top of page

pol·y·am·o·ry/ˌpälēˈamərē/noun - The philosophy or state of being in love or romantically involved w

For as long I can remember I believed in this lifestyle just never knew what it was called till last year some time. I did a lot of research, a few trial an errors, and a lot of communication with my husband and we came to a common ground on this lifestyle. Now to most people when they think of this they automatically think of freak/3 some but its so much more then sex. There is a bond, a friendship, a relationship that is built during these connections.... This lifestyle has brought our marriage to a place of peace, we are not perfect by a long shot and we still argue, fuss, and fight.... At this moment we are not the best of friends but that don't make me love him any less..... And right now I'm loving someone else that also doesn't make me love him any less. I love my husband more now than I've ever loved him before for him letting me live my truth, and not trying to make me be someone I'm not and for that I am forever grateful to him. People have questions they always do but I rather you ask then assume..... 

bottom of page